Handyman at Your Service

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Handyman at Your Service Categories
Handyman Service
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.3 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles
Cosmetic Laser Institute
0 miles Hot Deals

          4259 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/13/2020
Professional & Expert Handyman
Called Handyman at your service for a quote to paint a couple of rooms. Dan was over the next day to quote and the works completed the following week. The finish was great and he was very tidy. Would recommend this service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/24/2020
Professional and Reliable
Plumbing and electric jobs in my apartment done so perfectly and promptly. Nobody else has done it.Thanks, Handyman at your service and the whole team for the great job Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/3/2020
Professional Services
Handyman at your service is a professional handyman services provider in NY. They are amazing and provide a great solution to your home-related issue. Highly recommended.!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/7/2020
Great!!!!!!
The job turned out better than I hoped. Was trickier then I thought but managed well. Plus pleasant to deal with them. Happy to have you people. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/30/2020
Professional Services
Best handyman services in NYC. I got in contacted with them to get my LED mounted on the wall. They did a fabulous job. I really like the way they showed their interest. Really happy with my decision. Thanks, Guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/23/2020
Great services
Great handyman service in NYC , They came to my apt to install my AC and replace my front door. Great job they did. Highly Recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/22/2020
Best Services
I called handyman at your service last week, they came on time and gave me the lowest estimate from 3 other companies. They painted my entire apt and did a great job! Fabolous job they did. Highly recommended Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/18/2020
Professional
Great services at a good price You won't regret it. Highly recommended for any type of home repair services. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (347) 771-9971 Address   641 Amsterdam Ave
New York, NY 10001
Website   http://www.nyhandymannyc.com/ Email   info@nyhandymannyc.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.