A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture Categories
Upholsterers
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.5 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles
Cosmetic Laser Institute
0 miles Hot Deals

          12741 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/31/2023
Highly recommended
A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture knows how to upholster a table properly and their customer service was extremely accommodating. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional job that is unsurpassed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2023
highly recommended
A Plus Upholstery did in restoring each piece to look brand new again and also preserve its vintage essence. Highly recommended Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Ronald exceeded all my tough expectations. Professional, punctual and a quality delivered product. I will definitely use them again and will continue to recommend them to all my friends and colleagues. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
Excellent service
I recently had a living room chair reupholstered by A Plus Upholstery. I can't speak highly enough about the quality of their work, timeliness (they pick up and deliver), and the quick turnaround. You will be happy, as was I, if you work with them... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are known for their exceptional craftsmanship, service, and attention to detail. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Highly Recommended!
This company does service at your house they are friendly, efficient and well-priced for their services. Would highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Very friendly! They are prompt, courteous and super professional. We are super happy with the excellent service! Highly recommended company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture was referred to my mom by a friend and I can tell you it was absolutely our best decision to go with them. Ronald was very professional and flexible. The price was very competitive compared to other compa... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Great work! Ronald is super professional, honest, and do the job right! Would definitely recommend it in the future! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were very professional, and super friendly. They did a great job and we're very happy with the final product. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2022
Excellent work
Excellent work from a professional. Fixed the chair in less than an hour and was reasonably priced. I would definitely hire them again Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2022
I can't recommend them enough
The price and speed both exceeded my expectations and I can't recommend them enough. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I would highly recommend A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture to anyone . they will provide an excellent job, a prompt and timely service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Ronald recovered my mom's restaurant’s tables and chairs. They look lovely. Reasonable price and very prompt, courteous service. Excellent job done, highly recommended. Thank you A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (503) 380-4595 Address   Portland
Portland, OR 97201
Website   Email   humberdjames@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.