Laura Winkel Lending

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Laura Winkel Lending Categories
Real Estate Rental Service

          10127 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/7/2022
highly recommended
The staff were very professional, friendly and helpful! I really love the hospitality that was offered! Your company was unbelievably helpful! Laura Winkel Lending Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Great experience! It was a pleasure working with Laura Winkel and I wish you nothing but the best, as you deserve! Thank you for such a warm welcome. You are excellent! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/9/2022
Highly recommended!
Give them a shot. The Laura Winkel Lending team really gained my trust through this refinance. I am intending to refer everyone I know to them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/8/2022
Excellent!
Laura Winkel Lending team and we'd absolutely work with them again in a heartbeat and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a lending. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
Great Job!
I would recommend this company to anyone. They assisted my mom with the purchase of her 3rd home Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
Credit Rebuild
Negative items bring down your score rapidly. Here at ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST we have six sets of letters that we use to get rid of unwanted inquiries. Three for the Original Creditor and Three for the Credit Bureaus. Each letter gets more aggr... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
5 stars!
highly recommend Laura Winkel Lending team for anyone looking to loan in the Area! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2022
Highly Recommended!!
Laura made everything easy to understand and pain free. We broke away from our current mortgage company because they were locked in on what rates they could offer. Laura had far more options and flexibility. She had answers to all of our questions... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (970) 231-0071 Address   Greeley
Greeley, CO 80631
Website   https://laurawinkellending.com/ Email   lwinkel@grovescapital.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.