Summit Van Lines

4.2 star rating Rating - based on 148 reviews & complaints
Summit Van Lines Peak Moving Performance. Local, Long Distance, Residential and Commercial Relocation specialist! we are confident that we can perform any move anywhere in the continental United States.  
.
View map / directions
Summit Van Lines Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
https://qww.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=48274d

          277597 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/14/2021
Good Work!
This moving company is the best. They are reasonably priced and friendly. They worked out any problems that came up without being asked. They moved so fast I couldn't believe it. Personable, on time, no one messed around or stood around, helpful,... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/14/2021
Excellent!
The entire experience was first-rate - from obtaining the quote to the move to the professional and pleasant attitude of the crew. If they were unclear of something, they asked - and didn't assume! I would recommend them for your moving needs! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/11/2021
Smooth movers!
Reliable, efficient, and good value. The move went smoothly, and the driver was excellent. Wish could give them more than 5 big stars! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2021
Honest moving company!
They are a safe, honest, reliable Moving Company and we are happy with the experience. We highly recommend them as the five-star company that operates at affordable pricing. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/9/2021
Good Work!
Hats off to the team at Summit van lines. The owner personally called us to introduce himself and tell us more about the company and let us know we were in good hands. It was the sense of security that helped us make our decision. They were so org... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/9/2021
Great driver!
Great service, great driver. Friendly and professional. Will be using it again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/8/2021
Polite!
Punctual, professional, fast, efficient, helpful, and polite. What more can you ask for more? Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/7/2021
Very kind!
They are fast, professional, and very kind in giving help. The communication is great too. I will recommend using them in a heartbeat! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/4/2021
Easy move.
Efficient and Professional service from start to finish. This was the first time I ever used summit vanlines. Went smoothly! Friendly and professional driver. 10/10 recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/3/2021
Thanks so much for your help, guys!
I was being kind of cheap and was very hesitant to hire movers. I am so glad I did. Absolutely worth every penny, and they worked as quickly as they could. Thanks so much for your help, guys! Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/2/2021
Polite.
Excellent company. Special thanks to Jack, who did a brilliant job helping us out at short notice. The drivers are very helpful, polite, and courteous. summit vanlines was recommended by a friend in the moving business. And I am happy to use them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/2/2021
I am very happy with my move!
Excellent customer service from the initial inquiry right through to delivery. John, our allocated driver, was fantastic! I am very happy with my move, and if somebody asks me for an efficient moving company, I will recommend these guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/1/2021
Helpful.
Very nice drivers, punctual and helpful. They carried my photocopier down to the basement so efficiently I didn't think it was possible. Thank you! I will use it again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2021
Fabulous movers!
We got a great experience with summit vanlines last week. Moving is stressful enough, and from the start, everything went incredibly smoothly. The three guys who came to help me unpack the truck were not only very professional but incredibly frien... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2021
Worth recommending.
Everyone was courteous, pricing was fair, and the guys were METICULOUS with packing all of our items! Made my day so stress-free and easy! Worth recommending!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2021
Worry-free move.
Thomas crew made my move smooth and worry-free. They took good care of my furniture and were timely and efficient. We will be using them for any future moves we have planned! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2021
The job was carried out perfectly.
Great service, polite and efficient drivers. The driver arrived within the time slot allocated. The job was carried out perfectly. I highly recommend summit vanlines to anyone anytime. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/25/2021
Come on time.
The guys turned up within the promised time window and got the job done quickly & efficiently with the minimum of fuss. Would definitely recommend it and will be using it again if I need anything moved. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/24/2021
No complaints at all.
Two nice guys who worked very professionally were very polite and efficient. All good. No complaints at all. They definitely deserve all the praise! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2021
Not a single thing was broken.
The crew that came out was very professional, efficient and treated my items with care. Of all the boxes of dishes, glassware, and some other fragile items, not a single thing was broken. I have moved a lot in recent years, and I will always use s... Read More »
 
 
 
12345678
You are viewing page 1 of 8
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   24/7 Phone   (866) 467-8664 Address   980 NW 10 Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Website   http://www.summitvanlines.com Email   guy@summitvanlines.com
Contact   Guy Shoshan, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.