ALJ Roofing

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
ALJ Roofing Categories
Roofing Contractors
Preferred Members
Jobe Roofing Company
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Pacific Home Works, Inc.
3.6 star rating 0 miles
Royal Roofing Company
4.8 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
PeopleG2 Background Checks
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles

          5416 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/2/2023
highly recommended
I was searching for a reliable company through the internet and I found ALJ Roofing, they responded promptly to all my inquiries. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/16/2022
Great service
Great service, good communication and good value. Most important thing is they get the job done. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
great
My Father really recommend this company ALJ Roofing. Because they always have a positive experience with your company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
great
My Father recommended this company because he has been impressed with you and your company service ALJ Roofing. He said you gave him a Very fast and great services. Then I really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
After agreeing on a start date, ALJ Roofing team started their work on the agreed date and were very professional. The team always showed up on time, worked really hard, and always provided great communication and explanation of the work being don... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/2/2022
great
My Father recommended this company ALJ Roofing because he has been impressed with you and your company service. He said everything was simply perfect! He likes absolutely everything; that's why he recommended your company to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
The quality of the end service was great. In terms of manners, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Will definitely recommend this to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/22/2022
highly recommended
Thank you for creating such a wonderful experience for me and my family. It made our day so memorable. ALJ Roofing Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (440) 667-5361 Address   North Olmsted
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Website   https://aljroofingoh.com/ Email   attil3@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.