Clearview Maintenance LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Clearview Maintenance LLC Categories
Flooring Contractors
Preferred Members
American Auto Locksmith
5.0 star rating 763 miles
House of Flooring & Cabinets
5.0 star rating 1200 miles
Tompkins Flooring
5.0 star rating 1200 miles
Belmont Carpets & Woodflooring
4.8 star rating 1201 miles Hot Deals
Lou's Floor Covering
4.0 star rating 1227 miles

          14541 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/7/2024
great
What sets Clearview Maintenance LLC apart is their customer-centric approach. They genuinely care about their customers' needs and go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. It's refreshing to see a company prioritize its customers. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2024
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
This is an excellent and conscientious company that does superb work. I strongly recommend Clearview Maintenance LLC. It's a top-notch, serious, and organized company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2024
great
My friend recommended this company Clearview Maintenance LLC because they loved their service. They really thought everything down! They never missed a single detail when they worked. That's why I really want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/10/2024
great
My family highly recommend Clearview Maintenance LLC for their exceptional services. Their attention to detail, professionalism, and dedication to customer satisfaction are unmatched. A reliable partner you can trust Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
highly recommended
Outstanding work and quick response! After a previous contractor failed to show up, they were able to step in and without fail, he kept his word and installed my new hardwood floors in my kitchen in just two days! Highly advised. This team was the... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This team is absolutely awesome. They go above and beyond for their clients and make sure you are informed of the work that has been completed. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/29/2022
Recommended!!
It's really nice to have newly refinished hardwood floors in our home. I definitely recommend Clearview Maintenance LLC. Thanks Paul! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended this company Clearview Maintenance LLC which provides excellent service and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (908) 421-5385 Address   814 Barry Ave
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Website   https://clearviewmaintenancenj.com/ Email   paulcheeksters@comcast.net
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.