Gold Gate Capital

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 40 reviews & complaints
Our mission to help our clients get the best pricing in the industry and help investors diversify their retirement portfolios. Here at GGC our corporate values are clear "treat others as you wish to be treated."  
.
View map / directions
Gold Gate Capital Categories
Gold, Silver, and Platinum Dealers
Coin Dealers and Supplies
http://qww.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=97939d

          161552 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/19/2022
It was a pleasure working with them.
I recently contacted Gold Gate Capital inquiring about precious metals. Their staff was very helpful in guiding me through the process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
Thank you again Andrew!!!.
I have been concerned whether the stock market will be making a major adjustment soon. I am elderly and cannot afford another "hit". I contacted Gold Gate Capital and spoke to Andrew and he helped me rollover a portion of my IRA into physical Gold... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/10/2022
Thank you!
My questions were answered and the whole process was explained fully. I got my precious metals through a retirement account, and I can resell them back if I need to. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2022
Will stick in this business
I have previously bought through another gold firm in California and switched over to Gold Gate Capital because their price is better. I referred a few of my friends to Gold Gate. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2022
Can't recommend them highly enough
I checked reviews for Gold Gate Capital and they had the best reviews. I have a retirement account with them. The account executive I work with, Tori, is very good. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2022
Wonderful service
I have an IRA with physical Gold and silver. I set it up with Gold Gate Capital. I got an unheard of deal which I confirmed after checking with two other companies and everyone was very friendly and helpful Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/18/2022
Very Affordable!!
After conducting my due diligence on self-directed IRA companies, I found Gold Gate Capital to be one of the lowest prices in California. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/14/2022
Understanding and kind people
I found Gold Gate Capital honorable and they respected our slow decision making pace. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/5/2022
It was a good experience
Everyone at the IRA department at Gold Gate was very friendly and the information was very good. If I had a question, I would ask the rep and he would explain to me. And the explanations were very easy to understand. It was a good experience. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/21/2022
Glad I switched :-)
I had switched my investments from another company to Gold Gate Capital and I'm very happy that I did. I saved about 20% Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2020
Exceptional
Excellent service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2020
Thanks!!
Very efficient, very prompt, secure and overall good company to purchase precious metals from, simply the best. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/4/2020
Highly recommend!!!
I started investing in gold and silver after a friend highly recommended APMEX AND I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING FROM ORDERING TO THE SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND EVERY PIECE IS IN MINT CONDITION.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/27/2020
Thank you guys!
I have been doing business with Gold Gate for many years, there has never been a problem or an issue. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/20/2020
Outstanding quality
Funds clear they ship. No nonsense. Tried different dealer delivery took 4 week after funds cleared. Solid quality. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/17/2020
Highly Recommended!
GGC has been a great resource for gold and silver bullion coins for me whether purchased with personal funds or by my IRA. Some of my purchases I keep stored at their depository and some have been shipped to me directly for self-storage. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2020
Fair and quality work
Everything went smoothly during the process just as they advertise. I really appreciate the ease of ordering and confidence I now have done business with GGC. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2020
Great Metal Seller
I have been collecting from Gold Gate Capital for many years, and love the quality of their products. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/20/2020
Excellent experience!!
I got 1st class service and shipment arrive 2 days early! Excellent! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2019
Excellent Service
The price was competitive and service was excellent! Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Mon-Fri, 6am to 6pm Sat, 7am to 3pm Phone   (800) 604-0240 Address   5250 W. Century Blvd. 6th Floor Ste 632
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Website   http://www.goldgatecapital.com Email   info@goldgatecapital.com
Contact   Customer Service Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.