Keeping It Real Guide Services

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Keeping It Real Guide Services Categories
Specialty Contractors
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.5 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles
Cosmetic Laser Institute
0 miles Hot Deals

          8738 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/27/2023
highly recommended
Bryan was awesome! Very accommodating, friendly, and laid back. I will book with Keeping It Real Guide Services again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
Great experience
Went on a recent fishing trip for the day and it was great. I hadn't fished in years and went with my wife and visiting father-in-law (frequent fisher) and everyone had fun. Captain was great at finding the fish and we caught porgie, trigger fish,... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/9/2022
Great experience
Our guide took us out in Deckers. Had a great day - caught several fish and he taught us quite a bit about the proper methods and tools of fishing. Will definitely use him as a guide again. Can't wait. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This was a great discovery and I recommend Bryan without reservation. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, and affordable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This is the best charter I have ever been on! The crew was friendly, knowledgeable, and enjoyable to be around. The fishing was fantastic, but really it was all about the awesome people I met on the trip. I hope to do this again next year. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Bryan made the trip exceptionally fun. He put us on the fish all day. We caught black cod and my son and I both hooked up on our first halibut. We will definitely be back.. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
My friend recommended this company KEEPING IT REEL Guide Services which provides excellent service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/9/2022
BEST SERVICE!
Bryan is one of a kind. Love his service! Keep up the good work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/4/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Had an amazing charter with Bryan Myers! The customer service began the day before with tips for sea sickness, parking and expectations! When we got to the boat, Bryan was so courteous and nice! Teaching, showing my younger son what was going on,... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (541) 974-3197 Address   630 NW Hickory St 120 101
Albany, OR 97321
Website   https://www.keepingitreelguideservice.com/ Email   info@keepingitreelguideservice.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.